Archive

Archive for July, 2009

2009 Oakland Raiders Schedule

July 24th, 2009 No comments

Well, it’s been a while since posting — but after a long off-season, I’m refreshed and ready to blog again. What better way to start the 2009 Raiders blogging season that listing our schedule this upcoming year.

In all, the strength of schedule the Raiders face are within the middle of the pack, tied for 19th amongst NFL teams with a combined 2008 opponents record of (122-132-2).

BOLD: Raiders home games

Oakland Raiders 2009 Pre-Season Schedule
Date
Time
Opponent

TV

Thursday, August 13
7:00 PM
Dallas Cowboys

TBA

August 20-24
TBA
at San Francisco 49ers

TBA

Saturday, August 29

1:00 PM

New Orleans Saints TBA
September 3-5

TBA

at Seattle Seahawks TBA
Oakland Raiders 2009 Schedule
Date
Time
Opponent

TV

Monday, September 14
7:15 PM
San Diego Chargers

ESPN

Sunday, September 20

10:00 AM

at Kansas City Chiefs CBS
Sunday, September 27

1:15 PM

Denver Broncos CBS
Sunday, October 4

10:00 AM

at Houston Texans CBS
Sunday, October 11

10:00 AM

at New York Giants CBS
Sunday, October 18

1:05 PM

Philadelphia Eagles FOX
Sunday, October 25

1:05 PM

New York Jets CBS
Sunday, November 1

1:05 PM

at San Diego Chargers CBS
Sunday, November 8 BYE WEEK
Sunday, November 15

1:05 PM

Kansas City Chiefs CBS
Sunday, November 22

1:15 PM

Cincinnati Bengals CBS
Thursday, November 26
1:15 PM
at Dallas Cowboys

CBS

Sunday, December 6

10:00 AM

at Pittsburgh Steelers CBS
Sunday, December 13

1:05 PM

Washington Redskins FOX
Sunday, December 20

1:05 PM

at Denver Broncos CBS
Sunday, December 27

10:00 AM

at Cleveland Browns CBS
Sunday, January 3

1:15 PM

Baltimore Ravens CBS

Related Blogs

  • Related Blogs on Oakland Raiders